About-Us

Our Team

Connecting to your audience

Anand Goel

Founder, Sarvang

anand@sarvang.com

Protecting users with 2FA

Aditya Malge

Co-Founder, Sarvang

aditya.malge@sarvang.com

Delivering peak performance

Vijay Kumar Ram

CTO

vijay@sarvang.com



Connecting to your audience

Sanjeep Gupta

Marketing Manager

sanjeep@sarvang.com

Protecting users with 2FA

Deepika Dey

Manager Operations

deepika@sarvang.com

Delivering peak performance

Sheryl Shah

Head HR

sheryl@sarvang.com